Contact

Our offices are located at 38 School Street in downtown Unity, Maine.

Mailing address:

MOFGA Certification Services LLC
POB 170
Unity, ME 04988

Phone: 207 568-6030 (Direct)                  Fax: 866-344-0991

MOFGA Central: 207 568-4142

Email: certification@mofga.org

Staff:

Name Phone Email
Chris Grigsby, Director X6031 cgrigsby@mofga.org
Kate Newkirk, Associate Director Processing X6032 knewkirk@mofga.org
Jacomijn Schravesande-Gardei, Associate Director Crops X6037 jacomijn@mofga.org
Joan Cheetham, Certification Specialist X6034 jcheetham@mofga.org
Katie Webb, Dairy Certification Specialist X6035 kwebb@mofga.org
Laurah Brown, Certification Specialist X6036 lbrown@mofga.org
Katy Green, Inspector / Materials Review X6033 kgreen@mofga.org
Grace Keown, Operations Assistant/Information Management X6039 gracek@mofga.org
Position Open, Operations Assistant X6030 tbd

Management Committee:

  • John Krueger, Chairman
  • Ben Campo
  • Ben Tettlebaum
  • Sonja Heyck-Merlin
  • Bob Lenna